RS 2017

Investor Relations

Analyst Contact�

Company Name Business Phone
     
AEC Securities Company Limited Chawit Wangmutitakul 02-659-3456 ext 196
chawit.w@aecs.com
     
     
     
Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Wansit Deo-isares 02-680-1227
wansit@asiaplus.co.th
     
     
     
Bualuang Securities Company Limited Napon Jaisan 02-618-1349
napon.jai@bualuang.co.th
     
     
     
CIMB Securities Company Limited Pisut Ngamvijitvong 02-657-9000 ext 9226
pisut.ng@cimb.com
     
     
     
DBS Vickers Securities (TH) Co., Ltd. Nantika Wiangphoem 02-657-7836
nantikaW@th.dbsvickers.com 
     
     
     
Finansia Syrus Securities Company Limited Pornsook Amonvadekul 02-646-9964
pornsook.a@fnsyrus.com
     
     
     
KGI Securities Company Limited Piyathida Sonthisombat 02-658-8852
piyathidas@kgi.co.th
     
     
     
Krungsri Securities Company Limited Kitti Pitakteerabandit 02-659-7000 ext 5008
kitti.pitakteerabandit@krungsrisecurities.com
     
     
     
KTZ Mico Securities Company Limited Anapat Wanuschaiyapruk 02-624-6289
anapatW@ktzmico.com
     
     
     
Nomura Securities Company Limited Dithanop Wattanavekin 02-638-5791, 02-287-6791
dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
     
     
     
Phillip Securities Company Limited Siam Tiyanont 02-635-1700 ext 483
siam@phillip.co.th
     
     
     
RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL Wanida Geisler 02-862-9748
wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
     
     
     
SCB Securities Company Limited Phatipak Navawatana 02-949-1000 ext 1007
phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
     
     
     
Thanachart Securities Company Limited Kalvalee Thongsomaung 02-617-4975
kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
     
     
     
TISCO Securities Company Limited Anchalin Charoenpit 02-633-6478 
anchalinc@tisco.co.th
     
     
     
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Thunya Sutavepramochanon 02-659-8031
thunya@uobkayhian.co.th
     
     
     
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Thakol Banjongruck 02-680-2931
thakol@yuantathai.com
     
     


top